$28.99 - $38.99

Duskmourn | Fallen Kings and Rusted Crowns 12" Vinyl

Features a black and gold marbling with the lyrics printed on the inner sleeve of the record. Each record has a unique marbling pattern and may differ slightly from the image.

Side A
1 Fallen Kings and Rusted Crowns
2 The Sleeping Tide
3 Deathless
4 Blood of the Forest

Side B
5 Mountain Heart
6 Among the Ruins
7 In the Chamber of Incantation
8 The Harbinger

There is no discount on shipping when adding vinyl's to a larger order. Vinyl must be shipped in it's own package.

US will be shipped media mail, rest of the world is shipped via package.