Duskmourn | Fallen Kings and Rusted Crowns (Gold Edition) 12" Vinyl

A limited run of 50 records . All purchases include a free Duskmourn tree patch. Since this run is so limited we cannot pre-sign these. No signed options are available.

Features a gold marbled record. Lyrics are printed on the inner sleeve. Each record has a unique marbling pattern and may differ slightly from the image.

Side A
1 Fallen Kings and Rusted Crowns
2 The Sleeping Tide
3 Deathless
4 Blood of the Forest

Side B
5 Mountain Heart
6 Among the Ruins
7 In the Chamber of Incantation
8 The Harbinger

There is no discount on shipping when adding vinyl's to a larger order. Vinyl must be shipped in it's own package.

US will be shipped media mail, rest of the world is shipped via package.